Joey B releases track list for his latest “Lava Feels” Collection

Ghanaian hip hop recording artist – Darryl Paa Kwesi Bannerman-Martin, popularly known under the stage name Joey B is all set to release his first-ever collection in this year 2020.

The incoming project is called “LAVA FEELS” and it features most of the award-winning musicians we have in the country presently.

Joey B’s Lava Feels has 8 songs on it in addition to one bonus track which adds up to make nine. The collection features the likes of Sarkodie, Stonebwoy, Bosom P-Yung , RJZ, Dunsin The Engine, Santi, M3nsa, Ko-Jo Cue, Pappy KoJo and E.L.

Joey B – Lava Feels Track-List below:

  1. Lava Feels
  2. La Bamba Ft. Sarkodie
  3. Silicon Valley Ft. Bosom P-Yung
  4. Paa Kwesi Ft. RJZ
  5. Over You Ft. Dunsin (The Engine) x Santi
  6. Affection Ft. Stonebwoy
  7. Far Awa Ft. M3nsa
  8. Hardnocks Ft. Ko-Jo Cue
  1. BONUS TRACK Too hot Feat El and Pappy Kojo

The rapper broke out the news via his twitter handle .

Below is his tweet Akua

About Bizzy Gh

BizzyGh is one of the Leading News, Sports,Entertainment, Lifestyle and Gossip website today. BizzyGh delivers captivating and engaging entertainment, videos and More!

Check Also

DJ Cuppy shares growth of her pet lion in Dubai

Florence Otedola better known as DJ Cuppy has shared the growth of her pet lion …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :