Shatta Wale unveils ‘wonder boy ‘Album tracklist

Shatta Wale

Shatta Wale has unveiled the track-list for his soon to be released ‘Wonder Boy’ Album.

The album is made up of 13 songs

About 3 songs on the album has also being released — Melissa, Ay3 Halfcast, and Only One Man.

There are no features on the songs.

Announcing the tracklist, Shatta Wale wrote:

“Content is KING! Welcome to the WONDER BOY album (TRACK LIST)get ready to grab yours! !!”

The songs can be pre-ordered on Apple Music.

See picture of the track-list below:

About Bizzy Gh

BizzyGh is one of the Leading News, Sports,Entertainment, Lifestyle and Gossip website today. BizzyGh delivers captivating and engaging entertainment, videos and More!

Check Also

Some international artistes travel to Ghana to champion LGBTQ+ activism – American Artiste

Brittani Youman is a musician An American songwriter and songstress, HONE7 born Brittani Youman has …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :